Logo EHF

European Hovercraft Federation

Last News

European Hovercraft Champions 2016

Formula 1:
Michele Scanavino (Italy)

Formula 2 :
Klaus Bonighausen (Germany)

Formula 50 :
Team Beale Conrad&Calum Beale (UK)

Formula S:
Jaroslav Balaz (Slovakia)

Formula Junior
Lucas Berry (France)

Formula Novice
Cyrielle Mangin (France)

Webmaster, 2016-09-13 
The European Hovercraft Federation is a non-profit organisation comprising many countries of Europe. Membership is open to any National Hovercraft Club, Federation or Association which is recognised as being the sole representative of that country.